Director: Francis Lawrence
Writer: Danny Strong, Peter Craig, Suzanne Collins
Starring: Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson
Released: November 20, 2014
Rating: (M)
Runtime: 123 minutes
Story: Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one else is safe either. Not Katniss's family, not her friends, not the people of District 12. Powerful and haunting, this thrilling final installment of Suzanne Collins's groundbreaking The Hunger Games trilogy promises to be one of the most talked about movies of the year.
Jennifer Lawrence Katniss Everdeen
Josh Hutcherson Peeta Mellark
Liam Hemsworth Gale Hawthorne
Woody Harrelson Haymitch Abernathy
Elizabeth Banks Effie Trinket
Julianne Moore President Alma Coin
Philip Seymour Hoffman Plutarch Heavensbee
Jeffrey Wright Beetee
Stanley Tucci Caesar Flickerman
Donald Sutherland President Snow
Toby Jones Claudius Templesmith
Willow Shields Primrose Everdeen
Sam Claflin Finnick Odair
Jena Malone Johanna Mason
Mahershala Ali Boggs