Director: David Kerr
Writer: William Davies
Starring: Olga Kurylenko, Emma Thompson, Rowan Atkinson
Released: September 20, 2018
Rating: (PG)
Runtime: 89 minutes
Story: This new adventure begins when a cyber-attack reveals the identity of all active undercover agents in Britain, leaving Johnny English as the Secret Service's last hope. Called out of retirement, English dives head first into action with the mission to find the mastermind hacker. As a man with few skills and analog methods, Johnny English must overcome the challenges of modern technology to make this mission a success.
Olga Kurylenko Ophelia
Emma Thompson Prime Minister
Rowan Atkinson Johnny English
Jake Lacy Jason
Ben Miller Bough
Miranda Hennessy Tara
Pippa Bennett-Warner Lesley
Adam James Pegasus
Irena Tyshyna Viola Lynch
James Eeles Cafe Woker
Paul Blackwell Police Officer
Tuncay Gunes Ted Guest
Peter Singh Officer Kohli
David Mumeni Fabian
Finley Howard School Child