Director: David Yates
Writer: Steve Kloves, J.K. Rowling
Starring: Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Alan Rickman, Ralph Fiennes
Released: November 18, 2010
Rating: (M)
Runtime: 146 minutes
Story: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows is a much-anticipated motion picture event to be told in two full-length parts. The long-feared war has begun and Voldemort's Death Eaters seize control of the Ministry of Magic and even Hogwarts, terrorizing and arresting anyone who might oppose them. But the one prize they still seek is the one most valuable to Voldemort: Harry Potter. Harry's only hope is to find the Horcruxes before Voldemort finds him. As he searches for clues, he uncovers the legend of the Deathly Hallows. And if the legend turns out to be true, it could give Voldemort the ultimate power he seeks. No longer just a boy, Harry Potter is drawing ever closer to the ultimate battle with Voldemort.

Originally to be converted to 3D, the film will now be released only in 2D.
Rhys Ifans Xenophilius Lovegood
Emma Watson Hermione Granger
Helena Bonham Carter Bellatrix Lestrange
Daniel Radcliffe Harry Potter
Ralph Fiennes Lord Voldemort
Alan Rickman Severus Snape
Bill Nighy Rufus Scrimgeour
Clemence Poesy Fleur Delacour
Rupert Grint Ron Weasley
Tom Felton Draco Malfoy
Jason Isaacs Lucius Malfoy
Bonnie Wright Ginny Weasley
John Hurt Mr. Ollivander
Michael Gambon Albus Dumbledore
Miranda Richardson Rita Skeeter