Director: David Leitch
Writer: Chris Morgan, Drew Pearce
Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Helen Mirren
Released: August 1, 2019
Rating: (M)
Runtime: 136 minutes
Story: The first stand-alone offshoot of the eight-picture franchise has Dwayne Johnson and Jason Statham reprise their roles as Luke Hobbs and Deckard Shaw. When cyber-genetically enhanced anarchist Brixton (Idris Elba) gains control of an insidious bio-threat that could alter humanity forever, these two sworn enemies will have to partner up to bring down the only guy who might be badder than themselves.
Vanessa Kirby Hattie Shaw
Dwayne Johnson Luke Hobbs
Eiza Gonzalez Madam M
Jason Statham Deckard Shaw
Idris Elba Brixton
Helen Mirren Magdalene Shaw
Eddie Marsan
Teresa Mahoney Lady in Rain
Cliff Curtis
Joe Anoa'i Mateo Hobbs
Lyon Beckwith Hobb's cousin
Stephanie Vogt
Viktorija Faith Russian Plane Passenger
Ruth Horrocks City Woman
Sonia Goswami City Woman