Director: Fede Alvarez
Writer: Jay Basu, Fede Alvarez
Starring: Claire Foy, Sylvia Hoeks, Lakeith Stanfield
Released: November 8, 2018
Rating: (?)
Runtime: 115 minutes
Story: Young computer hacker Lisbeth Salander and journalist Mikael Blomkvist find themselves caught in a web of spies, cybercriminals and corrupt government officials.
Claire Foy Lisbeth Salander
Sylvia Hoeks Camilla Salander
Lakeith Stanfield Edwin Needham
Stephen Merchant
Sverrir Gudnason Mikael Blomkvist
Vicky Krieps
Cameron Britton Plague
Mikael Persbrandt
Claes Bang
Volker Bruch
Andreja Pejic Maria
Sonja Chan Naked Asian Girl
Christopher Convery August Balder
Synnove Macody Lund
Anja Karmanski Landlady