Director: Meg Leonard, Nick Moorcroft
Writer: Piers Ashworth, Meg Leonard, Nick Moorcroft
Starring: James Purefoy, Sam Swainsbury, Dave Johns
Released: February 23, 2023
Rating: (PG)
Runtime: 111 minutes
Story: Following the unexpected success of the band's debut album "No Hopers, Jokers and Rogues", we re-join them almost a year later, struggling with the pressures, pitfalls and temptations of their newfound fame, second album syndrome, and performing on the pyramid stage at Glastonbury.
James Purefoy Jim
Sam Swainsbury Rowan
Dave Johns Leadville
Richard Hainsworth
Peter Hicks
Kevin Patrick McGarry Cadan
Rory Wilton Meryn
Jim Main Jowan
Michael Scott Lowen
Libby Walker Becky
Joshua McGuire Gareth
Rachel Leonard Reporter
Maggie Steed Maggie
Meadow Nobrega Tamsyn
Mae Voogd Sally
Frida Voogd Kenwyn
Imelda May Aubrey Flynn
Jade Anouka Leah Jordan