Director: Tori Garrett
Writer: Anne Brooksbank, Ursula Cleary
Starring: Jack Thompson, Aden Young, Sara West
Released: May 18, 2017
Rating: (M)
Runtime: 108 minutes
Story: Based on true events that changed the law. This is the story of a survivor, Lyndal, a young woman sexually abused as an 11 year old while attending a prestigious school. Her courage to fight for justice is entrusted to a local lawyer determined to build a case and give Lyndal peace from her torment. With the help of his aspiring young associate and an enigmatic barrister, the lawyer and Lyndal find their way together.
Jack Thompson Bob Myers
Aden Young Stephen Roche
Sara West Lyndal
Rachel Griffiths Joy Conolly
Jacqueline McKenzie Jean Dalton
Susie Porter Sue
Gyton Grantley Kevin Guy
Robert Taylor Robert Brewster
Martin Sacks Tony
Robert Coleby John Bowers
Leeanna Walsman Wendy Roche
Kim Knuckey Archbishop Peter Hollingworth
Ashlee Lollback Jodie Collins
Bryan Probets Bernard Yorke
Caroline Kennison Judge Margaret Wilson