Director: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Writer: Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely
Starring: Chris Evans, Elizabeth Olsen, Scarlett Johansson
Released: April 28, 2016
Rating: (M)
Runtime: 146 minutes
Story: After another incident involving the Avengers results in collateral damage, political pressure mounts to install a system of accountability, headed by a governing body to oversee and direct the team. The new status quo fractures the Avengers, resulting in two camps, one led by Steve Rogers and his desire for the Avengers to remain free to defend humanity without government interference, and the other following Tony Stark's surprising decision to support government oversight and accountability.
Tom Holland Peter Parker / Spider-Man
Elizabeth Olsen Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
Scarlett Johansson Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Chris Evans Steve Rogers / Captain America
Robert Downey Jr. Tony Stark / Iron Man
Sebastian Stan Bucky Barnes / Winter Soldier
Chadwick Boseman T'Challa / Black Panther
Marisa Tomei Aunt May
Paul Rudd Scott Lang / Ant-Man
Emily VanCamp Sharon Carter / Agent 13
Martin Freeman Everett Ross
Jeremy Renner Clint Barton / Hawkeye
Paul Bettany Vision
Gwyneth Paltrow Pepper Potts
Frank Grillo Brock Rumlow / Crossbones