Director: Cate Shortland
Writer: Eric Pearson, Jac Schaeffer, Ned Benson
Starring: Scarlett Johansson, Florence Pugh, David Harbour
Released: July 8, 2021
Rating: (M)
Runtime: 134 minutes
Story: Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her past arises. Pursued by a force that will stop at nothing to bring her down, Natasha must deal with her history as a spy and the broken relationships left in her wake long before she became an Avenger.
Scarlett Johansson Natasha Romanoff
Florence Pugh Yelena Belova
David Harbour Alexei
Rachel Weisz Melina
Ray Winstone Dreykov
Ever Anderson Young Natasha
Violet McGraw Young Yelena
O-T Fagbenle Mason
William Hurt Secretary Ross
Olga Kurylenko Antonia
Ryan Kiera Armstrong Young Antonia
Liani Samuel Lerato
Michelle Lee Oksana
Lewis Young Scientist Morocco 1
C.C. Smiff Scientist Morocco 2(as CC Smiff)
Nanna Blondell Ingrid
Simona Zivkovska Widow
Erin Jameson Widow