Director: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Writer: Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely
Starring: Just about everyone from the Marvel Universe
Released: April 25, 2018
Rating: (M)
Runtime: 149 minutes
Story: As the Avengers and their allies have continued to protect the world from threats too large for any one hero to handle, a new danger has emerged from the cosmic shadows: Thanos. A despot of intergalactic infamy, his goal is to collect all six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimaginable power, and use them to inflict his twisted will on all of reality. Everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment - the fate of Earth and existence itself has never been more uncertain.
Karen Gillan Nebula
Letitia Wright Shuri
Chadwick Boseman T'Challa / Black Panther
Chris Hemsworth Thor
Elizabeth Olsen Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
Danai Gurira Okoye
Sebastian Stan Bucky Barnes / White Wolf
Scarlett Johansson Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Tom Hiddleston Loki
Josh Brolin Thanos
Linda Cardellini Laura Barton
Benedict Cumberbatch Dr. Stephen Strange
Robert Downey Jr. Tony Stark / Iron Man
Chris Evans Steve Rogers
Tom Holland Peter Parker / Spider-Man
Pom Klementieff Mantis
Zoe Saldana Gamora
Idris Elba Heimdall
Chris Pratt Peter Quill / Star-Lord
Angela Bassett Ramonda
Jeremy Renner Clint Barton / Hawkeye
Kerry Condon Friday
Vin Diesel Groot (voice)
Paul Rudd Scott Lang / Ant-Man
Benicio Del Toro The Collector
Winston Duke M'Baku
Jon Favreau Happy Hogan
Dave Bautista Drax
Bradley Cooper Rocket (voice)
Peter Dinklage
Paul Bettany Vision
Mark Ruffalo Bruce Banner / Hulk
Benedict Wong Wong
Gwyneth Paltrow Pepper Potts
Florence Kasumba Ayo
Sean Gunn Rocket Raccoon
Terry Notary Cull Obsidian / Teen Groot
Don Cheadle James Rhodes / War Machine
Anthony Mackie Sam Wilson / Falcon