Director: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
Writer: Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely, et al
Starring: Brie Larson, Scarlett Johansson, Karen Gillan
Released: April 24, 2019
Rating: (M)
Runtime: 181 minutes
Story: Adrift in space with no food or water, Tony Stark sends a message to Pepper Potts as his oxygen supply starts to dwindle. Meanwhile, the remaining Avengers - Thor, Black Widow, Captain America and Bruce Banner - must figure out a way to bring back their vanquished allies for an epic showdown with Thanos - the evil demigod who decimated the planet and the universe.
Brie Larson Carol Danvers / Captain Marvel
Scarlett Johansson Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Karen Gillan Nebula
Bradley Cooper Rocket (voice)
Chris Hemsworth Thor
Tessa Thompson Valkyrie
Winston Duke M'Baku
Chris Evans Steve Rogers / Captain America
Josh Brolin Thanos
Evangeline Lilly Hope van Dyne / The Wasp
Robert Downey Jr. Tony Stark / Iron Man
Pom Klementieff Mantis
Tom Holland Peter Parker / Spider-Man
Elizabeth Olsen Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
Paul Rudd Scott Lang / Ant-Man