Director: Joss Whedon
Writer: Jack Kirby, Stan Lee, Joss Whedon
Starring: Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Scarlett Johansson, Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth
Released: April 23, 2015
Rating: (M)
Runtime: 141 minutes
Story: Marvel Studios presents the epic follow-up to the biggest Super Hero movie of all time. When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth's Mightiest Heroes, including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, Black Widow and Hawkeye, are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Robert Downey Jr. returns as Iron Man, along with Chris Evans as Captain America, Chris Hemsworth as Thor and Mark Ruffalo as The Hulk. Together with Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow and Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, and with the additional support of Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury and Cobie Smulders as Agent Maria Hill, the team must reassemble to defeat James Spader as Ultron, a terrifying technological villain hell-bent on human extinction. Along the way, they confront two mysterious and powerful newcomers, Wanda Maximoff, played by Elizabeth Olsen, and Pietro Maximoff, played by Aaron Taylor-Johnson, and meet an old friend in a new form when Paul Bettany becomes Vision.
Scarlett Johansson Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Hayley Atwell Peggy Carter
Chris Hemsworth Thor
Aaron Taylor-Johnson Pietro Maximoff / Quicksilver
Chris Evans Steve Rogers / Captain America
Elizabeth Olsen Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
Robert Downey Jr. Tony Stark / Iron Man
James Spader Ultron (voice)
Cobie Smulders Maria Hill
Tom Hiddleston Loki
Samuel L. Jackson Nick Fury
Idris Elba Heimdall
Mark Ruffalo Bruce Banner / The Hulk
Jeremy Renner Clint Barton / Hawkeye
Paul Bettany Jarvis / The Vision